About Me

Ten interesting facts about me!

1. My whole family is from NY, New York.

2. I won a pumpkin pie eating contest in 5th grade.

3. My great grandma was about to turn 100 but sadly died 1 month before her birthday.

4. I’ve gone to ground zero and been inside the 9/11 memorial and museum.

5. I went indoor skydiving in Las Vegas.

6. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Family Guy, and The Goldbergs.

7. My favorite baseball team is the Mets.

8. I like to listen to music before I play a big game.

9. I once went on a cruise with my grandparents and slept on the balcony in the rain because my grandpas snoring was insanely loud.

10. My favorite type of food is Chinese.

 

One thought on “About Me

  1. Hi Billy,
    I really respect the fact that you stay true to your roots and cheer for all of the New York sports teams! In addition, I have a great grandma who will hopefully turn 100 in a couple of months, and I have visited the 9/11 Memorial as well. Lastly, did you enjoy the indoor skydiving, or was it a frightening experience?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *