Comments On Other Blogs

One of the blogs that I visited was Lola’s.  The post that I commented on was “Poem About Me”. I left a comment on this post because I noticed that Lola said she wanted to be a Radiologist. I’ve never met anyone else who wanted to do this so I asked her what led her to this career path. My comment was, “Lola,
What led you to want to become a radiologist? Is someone in your family one, or do you just like that career?” Another persons blog that I visited was Jaden’s. The post that I commented on was “Me Online vs. Me Offline”. I left a comment on this post because I agreed with everything he said about not talking unknown people or strangers online.  My comment was, “I also think its important to not talk to strangers I don’t know online.” Another persons blog that I commented on was Jason’s. The post that I commented on was “Online-vs. Off-line   – Activity One, Week One”. I commented on this because I feel that Jason was right in saying that in person contact is better than screen contact. I commented “I also think that face to face contact is way better than screen to screen.” The last persons blog that I visited and commented on was Joaquins. The name of his post is “Hello, who are you: Activity 1”. I left a comment on his post because I like how he doesn’t change from the internet to reality. I commented “I like how you don’t change from online to offline. I feel like keeping the same personality between both is a great quality to have.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *